Самый верный способ предсказать свое будущее в карьере

I would like to share a miraculous technique aiming at predicting your future and the way your activities are sure to develop in a professional setting. Thanks to this technique, it is highly likely possible to estimate your professional activity in 3-5 years. How do you feel about it?

You do not need to go far afield into your past lives or your distant childhood. You are just to look honestly at your present. So easy and so difficult at the same time.

The secret lies in the following statement, “Where you find yourself in the future depends on the direction you are taking steps right now.”
Technique. An Experiment for a Week
I suggest you performing an experiment this week. Start documenting you spend your time on, and the reasons why you do various courses of action. If you’ve spent for hours on end poodling around the Internet write it down. I suggest you adding a kind of motivating statements sort of ‘killing time’ or ‘having fun’.

In order to make such an observation the way you are in charge of your time throughout the day you do not have to remember the day before or your activities of the previous week. Memory is a shady partner in self-analysis.

Take a notebook, define the most convenient way for you to fix the daily routine and make the first notes. Keep the notebook close at hand and make notes as often as possible. In five or seven days sum up all the notes. You will immediately be able to estimate how much time and what you have been spending it on. Check how much time it took you to talk with your friends, to read professional literature, etc. Please discover the most frequent or similar motives of your activity and count the time you have devoted to each of them.
As soon as the streak picture is ready you will definetely understand where you can find youself after a little while. Of course, you can say that things can change tomorrow and you will start running in the morning, learning a new language, giving lectures, etc. However the truth is nothing will change.

Your future depends on your present only in terms of your real steps you are making at the moment.
From my personal experience I can tell you that meditations, alternative planning, developing limiting beliefs, and problem reviews in current situations are of great help, of course, but it’s hard to expect any progress without making real efforts although oftentimes. No course will help you if you shift this part of your responsibility for your own life on any mentor or a coach or your close people and if you accuse them of whatever but subconsciously not for your own inferiority and casting off responsibility.
Nothing will change unless you start running in the morning, learning the language, giving lectures, studying any new information, establish contacts with the right people, etc.

Leave a Reply

Logo-bottom

CREATE THE WORLD THAT LOVES YOU BACK!

Самый верный способ предсказать свое будущее в карьере

Могу поделиться с вами удивительной методикой предсказания своего будущего и того, как, скорее всего, развернутся дела на профессиональном поприще. Благодаря этой методике, можно с большой долей вероятности определить, что станет с вашей профессиональной деятельностью через 3- 5 лет. Хотите?

Для этого не нужно ходить далеко в прошлые воплощения или далекое детство. Все проще и сложнее одновременно: нужно честно взглянуть на настоящее.

Секрет кроется в одной фразе: то, где вы окажитесь в будущем, зависит от того, в каком направлении вы шагаете сейчас.

Методика: эксперимент на неделю

Проведите эксперимент и в ближайшую неделю: начните фиксировать, на что вы тратите время, а также почему вы производите те или иные действия. И если несколько часов к ряду провели бесцельно блуждая в интернете, то так и напишите. Советую так же дополнить в качестве мотива — «убивал время» или «развлекался».

Для того, чтобы составить такое наблюдение за тем, как вы используете свое время в течение дня, не нужно вспоминать вчерашний день или дела минувшей недели. Память — не лучший помощник в самоанализе.

Возьмите блокнот, определите удобный для вас способ фиксации дневной активности и сделайте первую запись. Держите блокнот под рукой и как можно чаще делайте пометки. А через дней пять-семь проанализируйте сделанные записи. Сразу сможете посчитать, сколько времени и на что у вас уходит больше всего. Отметьте, сколько времени ушло на разговоры с друзьями, чтение профессиональной литературы и пр. Также определите частые мотивы (схожие мотивы) вашей активности и посчитайте, сколько времени вы посвятили каждому из них.

Когда завершите построение хронограммы, вы сами поймете, где окажитесь через некоторое время. Вы можете заявить, что завтра все может поменяться. Вы можете начать бегать по утрам, выучить новый язык, читать лекции и т. д. Ничего не поменяется.

Будущее определяется только настоящим, теми реальными шагами, которые вы уже делаете.

Из личного опыта: медитации, альтернативное планирование, проработка ограничивающих убеждений и разбор проблем в текущих ситуациях, конечно, помогают, но без совершения действия, причем не один раз, результата можете не ждать. И курсы вам не помогут, если эту часть своей собственной ответственности за свою жизнь вы станете перекладывать на каких-либо мастеров или близких людей, обвиняя их в чем-либо, подсознательно чаще всего за свою неполноценность и нежелание брать на себя ответственность.

Пока вы не начнете бегать по утрам, учить язык, читать лекции, изучать новую информацию и налаживать контакты с нужными людьми т. д. — ничего само собой не изменится.

Добавить комментарий

СОЗДАЙТЕ МИР, КОТОРЫЙ ВАС ЛЮБИТ!